Offices and Resellers

Ranch Systems Offices and Resellers Worldwide

Loading map...

Loading

[one_half]

Ranch Systems Offices

North America

Ranch Systems Headquarters
37 Commercial Blvd.
Novato, CA 94949
(415) 884-2770
info@ranchsystems.com

Europe

Ranch Systems Europe
Kostervej 35
4780 Stege
Denmark
Thomas Christfort tchristfort@ranchsystems.dk
+45 8818 4440

United States

California

Advanced Viticulture, Inc.
930 Shiloh Road
Windsor, CA 95492
Mark Greenspan info@advancedvit.com
(707) 838-3805

California AgQuest, Inc.
4545 N. Brawley Avenue
Fresno, CA 93722
Ron Brase ron@calagquest.com
(559) 275-8095

Coastal Viticulture Consultants
1575 Deer Park Road
Angwin, CA 94508
Bryan Rahn info@coastalvit.com
(707) 965-3700

Irrigation Matters
3233 South I Street
Tulare, CA 93274
Pat Biddy pat@irrigationmatters.com
(559) 708-3907

Larson Irrigation
8645 Avenida Costa Norte
San Diego, CA 92154
Bob Larson bob@larson.inc.net
(970) 692-0114

Progressive Land Management, Inc. 
15500 W Telegraph Rd
Santa Paula, CA  93061-0671
Mike Mobley mike@prolandman.com
(805) 844-4451

Stockman’s Water & Energy
22985 El Camino Real
Santa Margarita, CA 93453
Jacob Hernandez Jacob@stockmans.com
(805) 242-8018

Georgia

Certified Ag Resources Inc.
84 Broad Street
Camilla, GA 31730, USA
Rad Yager ryager@certifiedag.com
(229) 328-7440

Wireless Irrigation Technologies
930 Newton Bridge Road
Athens, GA 30607
David Shoemaker dshoe712@mac.com
(706) 540-5803

Hawaii

Wai Engineering
95-522 Kipapa Drive
Mililani, HI 96789
Larry Keaton LKeaton@hawaii.rr.com
(808) 341-5000

Iowa

Hook’s Point Irrigation
3850 Xavier Road
Stratford, IA 50249
Mark Stumpenhorst water4you@globalccs.net
1-800-438-2452

Oregon

TechRain
2232 Zemke Rd
Talent, OR 97540
Monte Minchow mminchow@techrain.com
(541) 821-1504

AgTel (Agricultural Telemetry Services)
40712 Lacomb Dr
Lebanon, OR 97355
Ken Behymer ken@agtelservices.com
(503) 420-9626

Irrinet LLC
1900 E. 23rd St.
The Dalles, OR 97058
Jac Le Roux  jac.irrinet@gmail.com
541-993-3992

Washington

Eltopia Irrigation
13112 N Glade Road
Eltopia, WA 99330
Dan Ward info@eltopiairrigation.com
(509) 297-4050

Irrigation Logic LLC
5013 W. Richardson Road
Pasco, WA 99301
Jonathan Perkins jonathan@irrigationlogic.com
(509) 302-0257

Nulton Irrigation, Inc
1513 Ironwood St
Oroville, WA  98844-9545
Craig Roth info@nultonirr.com
(509) 476-2937

Skone Irrigation
2051 West First Street
Warden, WA 98857
Rusty Pixton rustyp@skoneirrigation.com
(509) 760-1099

Wisconsin

Rolling B Farms
N5256 Fifth Drive
Plainfield, WI 54966
Robert Buchberger buck4906@yahoo.com
(715) 498-2075

[/one_half]

Canada

Nulton Irrigation (BC) Ltd. 
5830 Sawmill Road – PO Box 399.
Oliver, BC V0H 1T0
German Barahona info@nultonirr.com
(250) 485-0246

Precision Weather Solutions Inc. 
Suite 706 – Seventy Arthur Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada, R3B 1G7
Guy Ash guy@precisionweathersolutions.com
(204) 229-6139

Central and South America

Mexico

Irriagrotec
Tecolotlan, Jalisco
(331)264-2885
Despacho: administracion@irriagrotec.com
Ventas: Jesus@irriagrotec.com
Ayuda Tecnica: alejandro@irriagrotec.com

Larson Irrigation
Carretera Transpeninsular Km. 178 s/n
Ejido Padre Kino, San Quintin, B.C.
Bob Larson bob@larson.inc.net
(970) 692-0114

Peru

Ramos Partners
Lima, Peru
info@ramospartners.com
+51 (1) 774 7443

Chile

Top Harvest
Santiago, Chile
andres@topharvest.cl
+56 (9) 8233 9277

Europe

Germany

fruitweb GmbH
Gross Hove 100 21635 Jork
Peter Maxin Phd pm@fruitweb.info
+49 4162 913964

France

CoRHIZE
Deltagro 3, BP343
F-47931 Agen Cedex
Serge Escuraing serge.escuraing@corhize.com
Phone: +33(0)5 53 77 21 20
Mobile: +33(0)6 82 76 26 75

Spain

Aliara Agrícola S.L.
C/ Matadero, 11
456000 Talavera de la Reina (Toledo)
Vicente Boas vicente@cital.es
+34 686 97 68 52

Oceania

Australia

Agri-Tech Irrigation Enterprises
1 Blanchetown Road
Waikerie South Australia 5330
Alan Hillier alan@agri-tech.com.au
Phone: +61 08 8541 2455
Mobile: +61 0418 839 646

BGA AgriServices
21-29 Youngmen Street
Kingaroy, QLD 4610
Neil Mungall nmungall@bgaagri.com.au
Phone: +61 07 41600500
Mobile: +61 427 739 540

HydroTech Monitoring
Shop1/14 Eclipse DRV
PO Box 539
Atherton, Queensland 4883
Fabian Gallo fabian@hydrotechmonitoring.com.au
Phone: +61 419 640 362

Integrated Irrigation (Master AU Distributor)
13 Riddoch Street
Penola,  South Australia 5277
Tim Powell tim@integratedirrigation.com.au
Phone: +61 08 8737 4029
Mobile: +61 0459 231 028

Living Breathing Design
9 Ballestrin Street
Griffith, NSW 2680
Neale Whittard neale@livingbreathingdesign.com.au
Phone:  +61 447 445 777

Red Earth Soil Technologies 
Adam Brown adam@redearthsoiltech.com.au
Phone: +61 0411 276 244

Triton Electrical Contractors
Unit 1, 37 Berriman Drive
Wangara W.A. 6065
PO Box 1203, Joondalup BC 6919
Nathan Sammut nathan@tritonelectrical.com.au
Phone: +61 458 833 228
Fax: +618 9309 1570

New Zealand

FarmTech
225b Manukau Road
Pukekohe 2120
Craig Els craig@farmtech.co.nz
Phone: +64 021 0821 5069

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Overvågning & Kontrol løsninger